RingNr. DST.GRAD NAME VORNAME e-mail : Status:

1

OTL a.D.

Gruhl

Werner

gruhl@ring84.de 1@ring84.de 1. Vorsitzender

2

BG

Hegner

Ullrich

     

3

OTL

Baumann

Gero

baumann@ring84.de 3@ring84.de  

4

O

Sack

Michael

sack@ring84.de 4@ring84.de  

5

OTL

Breuer

Mike-Dean

breuer@ring84.de 5@ring84.de 2. Vorsitzender

6

O

Radtke

Axel

    ¥ verstorben 2011

7

H d.R.

Krüger

Jan

krueger@ring84.de 7@ring84.de  

8

OTL a.D.

Schmelter

Jörg

schmelter@ring84.de 8@ring84.de  

9

OSF a.D.

Spaller

Wilfried

spaller@ring84.de 9@ring84.de  

10

StArzt

Michels

 

     

11

OTL a.D.

Wilheine

Heinrich

wilheine@ring84.de 11@ring84.de  

12

OTL i.G.

Tillenberg

Martin

tillenberg@ring84.de 12@ring84.de  

13

OTL

Kränzke

Axel

      

14

L

Hartmann

 

     

15

H d.R.

Kelschenbach

Tim

kelschenbach@ring84.de    

16

SF a.D.

Schulze

Albrecht

schulze@ring84.de 16@ring84.de Verwaltung/Finanzen

17

PHK 12

Christenn

Holger

christenn@ring84.de 17@ring84.de Presse/Webmaster

18

H d.R.

Meyer

Thomas

meyer@ring84.de 18@ring84.de  

19

OTL

Kottmann

Bernd

kottmann@ring84.de 19@ring84.de  

20

OTL a.D.

Gericke

Marco

gericke@ring84.de 20@ring84.de  

21

H d.R.

Nemitz

Frank

    ¥ verstorben 2006

22

OSF d.R.

Schade

 

   

23

 

Hagelücken

Manfred

  ¥ verstorben 2020

24

RAR a.D.

Blume

Peter

blume@ring84.de 24@ring84.de  

25

SF a.D.

Schmidt

Heinz-Gerhard

schmidt@ring84.de 25@ring84.de  

26

SF a.D.

Gerner

Dieter

gerner@ring84.de  

27

H d.R.

Varrelmann

Kai

   

28

M d.R.

Böttger

Armin

boettger@ring84.de  

29

 

Seifert

Lothar

  ¥ verstorben 2019

30

OSF a.D.

Schneider

Peter "Willi"

   ¥ verstorben 2023

31

OSF a.D.

Dechring

Dieter

dechring@ring84.de  

32

OTL a.D.

Kaebert

Wilfried

   

33

SF a.D.

Blonsky

Dietrich

blonsky@ring84.de  

34

OSF a.D.

Schlichting

Kai-Uwe

schlichting@ring84.de  

35

OTL

Ochmanek

Stefan

ochmanek@ring84.de  

36

MdL

Althusmann

Bernd

althusmann@ring84.de  
           

38

SF a.D.

Schwehm

Bernd

   

39

SF a.D.

Peuss

Lutz Malte

    

40

SF a.D.

Saß

Peter 

   

41

OTL

Falkenthal

Carsten

falkenthal@ring84.de  

42

ROAR a.D.

Taubenheim

Otto

taubenheim@ring84.de  

43

BG

Schulte

Walter

schulte@ring84.de  

44

O i.G.

Freiherr v.Andrian-Werburg

Benedict

    

45

SF a.D.

Köster

Hans-Otto

koester@ring84.de  

46

SF a.D.

Doerk

Ullrich

doerk@ring84.de 46@ring84.de  

47

OTL a.D.

Schmaler

Rudolph

schmaler@ring84.de  

48

OTL a.D.

Kisters

Norbert

   

49

OTL a.D.

Wittkopp

Klaus

wittkopp@ring84.de  

50

H d.R.

Wiesner

Heiko

   

51

OTL

Wedhorn

Dirk

   

52

HF d.R.

Kautz

Alfred

   ¥ verstorben 2022

53

OStArzt`in

Schatz

Dagmar

   

54

OSF a.D.

Dörge

Volker

   

55

SF

Neuwirth

Wolfgang

   

56

OTL i.G.

Ertl

Manfred

   

57

H a.D.

Marschke

Lothar

  ¥ verstorben 2022

58

OTL

Schaum

Kristian

schaum@ring84.de  

59

OSF a.D.

Stellmach

Marc-Eric

    

60

OSF a.D.

Tacke

Michael

   

61

OSF a.D.

Haß

Michael

hass@ring84.de  

62

OTL

Sanders

Reiner

sanders@ring84.de  

63

OF d.R.

Drews

Burkhard

drews@ring84.de  

64

OF d.R. Fischer Ulrich   ¥ verstorben 2021

65

OSF a.D.

v. Neuhoff

Friedrich

vneuhoff@ring84.de  

66

H a.D.

Gerlach

Klaus

gerlach@ring84.de  

67

SF a.D.

Neumann

Herbert

  

¥ verstorben 2012

68

OTL d.R.

Schulz

Oliver

schulz@ring84.de  
           

70

OF a.D.

Bleul

Kurt-Erich

  ¥ verstorben 2011
           

72

  

Rambusch

Ullrich

  ¥ verstorben 2019

73

OTL

Quitzau

Jochen

quitzau@ring84.de  

74

O a.D.

Gaus

Rolf

gaus@ring84.de  

75

OF a.D. Kiel Dieter    ¥ verstorben 2016

76

OSF a.D.

Kamradt

Heinz

 adt@ring84.de ¥ verstorben 2018

77

SF a.D.

Thrun

Erich

   ¥ verstorben 2005

78

H a.D.

Schub

Michael

   

79

H a.D.

Kranz

Edgar

   

80

OTL a.D.

Fischer

Gerhard

  ¥ verstorben 2014

81

HF a.D.

Schillmeier

Leonhard

  ¥ verstorben 2015

82

OTL

Bruns

Carsten

    

83

SF a.D./SF

Pötters/Grote

Bernd/Andreas

   ¥ verst. 2005/
84 O a.D. von Lucke Christian   ¥ verstorben 2012

Freitag, 31. Mai 2024 16:34:42